将您的数据连接到ThingWorx

在物联网应用程序开发的世界中,连接是指将设备连接到云或网络的基础架构和协议。边缘设备处理物理世界和云之间的接口。 ThingWorx为您提供了几种用于连接ThingWorx平台的不同工具。您决定选择哪种连接方法取决于您的个人用例。

刚刚开始使用ThingWorx?查看我们的Hello World指南,了解ThingWorx的基础知识,并快速体验开发IIoT应用程序的难易程度。

使用REST API将低容量设备连接到ThingWorx

使用ThingWorx REST API是低功能设备与ThingWorx平台连接并将数据推送到平台的简便方法。任何可以进行HTTP POST的边缘设备都可以在ThingWorx平台上读取和更新属性或执行服务。

使用AlwaysOn协议SDK本地连接到Thingworx

SDK可用于Java,C,.net,Android和iOS,并允许您使用AlwaysOn协议将设备连接到ThingWorx。使用Edge SDK将为您提供满足应用程序要求所需的所有灵活性,并为任何平台构建强大,安全,功能齐全的边缘集成和网关。

安全,可嵌入且易于部署的通信,旨在跨任何网络拓扑和任何通信方案连接传感器,设备和设备。

Edge Microserver通过AlwaysOn代理连接

使用Edge MicroServer将您的设备连接到ThingWorx平台,Edge MicroServer是一个预构建的应用程序,使无法进行TLS连接的设备能够安全地与平台交互。

需要从工业机器控制器(OT)访问数据

我们的150多种工业协议驱动程序套件使您可以轻松连接到不同类型的工业设备。该接口通过AlwaysOn协议向ThingWorx平台提供实时双向工业控制数据。

设备云适配器

使用您选择的适配器连接设备,并与ThingWorx集成以构建可扩展的IoT应用程序。

协议适配器工具包,用于连接任何现有协议

如果您需要连接无法运行ThingWorx Edge MicroServer或一个Edge SDK的小型设备,Protocol Adapter Toolkit可以提供帮助。使用我们的协议适配器,您可以转换本机设备格式以与ThingWorx进行通信。

Connect Your Data to ThingWorx

In the world of IoT application development, connectivity refers to the infrastructure and protocols which connect devices to the cloud or network. Edge devices handle the interface between the physical world and the cloud. ThingWorx provides you with several different tools for connecting to the ThingWorx platform. Your decision on which connectivity method to pick will be dependent on your individual use case.

Just getting started with ThingWorx? Check out our Hello World guide to understand the basics of ThingWorx and quickly experience how easy it is to develop an IIoT application.

Use the REST API to Connect Low-Capability Devices to ThingWorx

Using the ThingWorx REST API is an easy way for low-capability devices to connect with the ThingWorx platform and push data to the platform. Any edge device that can make an HTTP POST can read and update properties or execute services on the ThingWorx platform.

Connect natively to Thingworx using an AlwaysOn protocol SDK

SDKs are available for Java, C, .net, Android, and iOS and allow you to connect your devices to ThingWorx with the AlwaysOn protocol. Using the Edge SDKs will give you all the flexibility you need to meet your application's requirements and build robust, secure, full-featured edge integrations and gateways for any platform.

Secure, embeddable, and easily deployable communications designed for connecting sensors, devices and equipment across any network topology and any communication scenario.

The Edge Microserver proxies connections via AlwaysOn

Connect your devices to the ThingWorx platform with the Edge MicroServer, a pre-built application that enables devices incapable of making TLS connections to securely interact with the platform.

Need to access data from industrial machine controllers (OT)

Our suite of 150+ industrial protocol drivers allow you to easily connect to different types of industrial equipment. The interface provides real-time, bi-directional industrial controls data to the ThingWorx Platform via the AlwaysOn protocol.

Device Cloud Adapters

Connect devices with the adapter of your choice and integrate with ThingWorx to build scalable IoT applications.

Protocol Adapter Toolkits to connect any existing protocols

The Protocol Adapter Toolkit can help in cases where you need to connect small devices that are not able to run the ThingWorx Edge MicroServer or one Edge SDKs. Using our protocol adapters allows you to translate native device formats to communicate with ThingWorx.